top of page

Archived Comments

Add paragraph text. Click “Edit Text” to update the font, size and more. To change and reuse text themes, go to Site Styles.

Add paragraph text. Click “Edit Text” to update the font, size and more. To change and reuse text themes, go to Site Styles.

Add paragraph text. Click “Edit Text” to update the font, size and more. To change and reuse text themes, go to Site Styles.

Summer Reading Event Week 9

It’s the last week everyone! I have a jam-packed week so we can finish with a bang! First, the last of the short stories, The Princess Who Chased Sheep, has unlocked. A T-shirt giveaway is now open. And we have more dragons, incredible characters, and fantastic worlds for your to explore.

BONUS: The short story The Princess Who Chased Sheep unlocked this week!

Giveaways:

  1. Paperback and T-shirt bundles by Honor Raconteur

  2. Today is the last day to download books in the Clean Summer Reading bundle!

  3. Did you get the FREE Novella The Princess and the Pea? It will be taken down when the event ends so get it now!

Books for you to check out:

This is book two in an Epic fantasy series in the tradition of Tolkien and C.S. Lewis.

A Keeper’s Tale: The Story of Tomkin and the Dragon by J.A. Andrews (The Keeper Chronicles) Tomkin is supposed to defeat a dragon and save the damsel. Instead, the damsel refuses to be rescued and Tomkin falls off a ledge onto the (no longer) sleeping dragon.

Recoil by Joanne Macgregor (Recoil Trilogy #1) Recruited as a sniper in the war terror, Jinxy discovers there’s more than one enemy and more than one war.

This is the last week of the event, thanks for participating! I hope you enjoyed yourself, found some great new books, and had fun!

Related Posts

See All

Comments


Hey Champions! Welcome to the new website! Please be patient as my web designer finishes connecting everything.