top of page

All Books

The Lies of Vampires and Slayers
The Games of Enemies and Allies
The Order of Blood and Ruin
The King’s Captive
The King’s Shadow
The King’s Queen
Crown of Shadows
Crown of Moonlight
The Queen’s Crown
Court of Midnight and Deception: The Complete Trilogy
Robyn Hood: A Girl’s Tale
Robyn Hood: Fight For Freedom
Magic Forged
Magic Redeemed
Magic Unleashed
Hall of Blood and Mercy: The Complete Trilogy
A Goose Girl: The Entwined Tales Book 1
Apprentice of Magic
Curse of Magic
Reign of Magic
Trial of Magic
Princess Ahira
King Arthur and Her Knights Books 1-3
King Arthur and Her Knights Books 4-6
King Arthur and Her Knights: The Complete Series: Books 1-7
Vampires Drink Tomato Juice
Goblins Wear Suits
The Lost Files of the Magical Beings’ Rehabilitation Center: a MBRC Anthology
The Magical Beings’ Rehabilitation Center: Complete Series Boxset
Red Rope of Fate
Royal Magic
The Prince’s Bargain
Heart of Ice
Snowflakes: A Snow Queen Anthology
The Snow Queen: The Complete Saga
The Princess and the Pea: Timeless Fairy Tales Prequel
Beauty and the Beast
The Wild Swans
Cinderella and the Colonel
The Little Selkie
Puss in Boots
Swan Lake
Sleeping Beauty
The Frog Prince
The Twelve Dancing Princesses
Snow White
Timeless Fairy Tales Books 1-3
Timeless Fairy Tales 4-6
Timeless Fairy Tales 7-9
Timeless Fairy Tales 10-11
The Luckless
The Desperate Quest
The Revived

Hey Champions! Welcome to the new website! Please be patient as my web designer finishes connecting everything.

bottom of page